Eurasian Journal of Chemistry and Physic Science


Chief Editor :  M. Cuneyt BAGDATLI, University of Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli, Turkey


Fatma KARİPCİN, University of Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli, Turkey

Aslıhan KARATEPE, University of Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli,  Turkey 

Teodorica C. Ramalho, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil

Ai-Min Ren , Jilin  University , China

Hector Dominguez, Universidad Nacional Autonomade de Mexico, Mexico 

Takayuki Ebata, Hiroshima  University, Japan 

Jae Ryang Hahn, Chonbuk National University, Republic of Kore

Zibigniew P. Zagorski, Instituite of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology, Poland

Alexander Tatarinov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Marianne Gaborieau, FWestern Sydney  University, Australia

G. Das , Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, India

Alfred C. Huan , Nanyand Technological  University, Singapore

A. John Peter, Zhejiang  University, China

Neil S. Sullivan, University of Florida , USA

Mike Cottam, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Grant J. Mathews, University of Notre Dame, USA

P. V. E. McClintock, Lancester University, United Kingdom

Paul J. Meakin , Indaho  National Laboratory, USA

Ernst Meyer, University of  Basel, Switzerland

Gokhan Onder ERGUVEN,  Munzur University, Turkey

News and Events

Article Submission

CES Science Group delightfully welcomes the authors for submission of articles towards the upcoming issues.

Publication Certificate

Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" as a mark of appreciation for publishing their work.

Best Papers of the Issue

We are implementing a proposal that an article will be elected by the Editorial Board of each CES Science Group Journal as "The Best Article of the Issue". The authors of "The Best Article of the Issue" will be provided a privilege to publish their next article.